Events Calendar

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
Come and celebrate the holiday season with your community at the Trenton Santa Claus Parade. ... read more
Categories: Community Festivals / Events
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Breakfast Meetings, Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Community Festivals / Events
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Luncheon
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Breakfast Meetings
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Annual General Meeting, Chamber of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 27, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Be part of the 37th Annual Bay of Quinte Home Show on April 27, 28 & 29th ... read more
Categories: Home Show
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Travel / Trips
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Lunch n' Learn
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Luncheon
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Community Festivals / Events
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Golf Tournament
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
Emma's Bridal Boutique 1st Anniversary Celebration and Sale! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
Boat Cruise, Bay of Quinte, Paddlewheeler, Island Cruise, Bay of Quinte Boat Cruise, Cruise the Bay ... read more
Categories: Community Festivals / Events
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Luncheon, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Travel / Trips
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Lunch n' Learn, Luncheon
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Community Festivals / Events
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Travel / Trips
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Get Connected
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops / Seminars / Guest Speakers
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Community Festivals / Events
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Quinte Business Achievement Awards